Teamspirit Filming as We-expierence

Teamspirit is a seminar for a company / team movie and serves the purpose of people enablement and team development.


Participants are encouraged to create and shoot a short film about their work environment. It creates a self-portrayal of the team in the form of an interview film. The tasks change, such as Direction or light between the participants back and forth. Their quick response and overcoming obstacles is challenged playfully.


The participants experience their own position and an extension and change of their everyday working situation. Everyone depends on the other, which leads to an increase in effective cooperation and sustainable community strengthening. The route is the goal.
After shooting, selection and editing via beamer projection, the team achieves a short film lasting several minutes, which of course can also be used for company purposes / content.


Number of participants max. 10 duration 1 day


Dr Fabian Solbach.jpg

"Ivo's passion is people: he radiates an aura that is different from that of" ordinary "people. He has the gift to take people from different cultures and languages on the journey. To himself. In a workshop he leads characters and can create an awareness and clarity about the self and external image. A coherent overall picture: authentic and clear. "


Dr. Fabian Solbach Senior Director Corporate Development cleverbridge AG


Please wait

Teamspirit Filmdreh als Wir-Erfahrung

Teamspirit ist ein Seminar für einen Unternehmens/Team-Film und dient dem People Enablement und der Team- Entwicklung.


Die Teilnehmer werden aktiviert, einen Kurzfilm über ihre Arbeitswelt zu erarbeiten und drehen. Es entsteht eine Selbstdarstellung des Teams in Form eines Interviewfilm. Dabei wechseln die Aufgaben wie z.B. Regie oder Licht zwischen den Teilnehmern hin und her. Ihre schnelle Reaktion und Bewältigung von Hindernissen wird spielerisch gefordert.


Die Teilnehmer erfahren dabei ihre eigene Position und eine Erweiterung und Veränderung ihrer alltäglichen Arbeitssituation. Jeder ist auf den anderen angewiesen, was zu einer Steigerung der effektiven Zusammenarbeit führt und nachhaltig gemeinschaftsstärkend wirkt. Der Weg ist das Ziel.


Nach Dreh, Auswahl und Filmschnitt über Beamerprojektion erzielt das Team als Ergebnis seiner Arbeit einen mehrminütigen Kurzfilm, der natürlich auch für Firmenzwecke / Content genutzt werden kann.


Teilnehmerzahl max. 10 Dauer 1 Tag

Dr Fabian Solbach.jpg

„Ivos Leidenschaft sind Menschen: Er strahlt eine Aura aus, die anders ist als bei „gewöhnlichen“ Menschen. Er hat die Gabe, Menschen aus verschiedenen Kulturen und Sprachen mit auf die Reise zu nehmen. Zu sich selbst. In einem Workshop führt er Charaktere und kann eine Bewusstwerdung und Klarheit über das Eigen- und Fremdbild erzeugen. Ein stimmiges Gesamtbild: authentisch und klar. "


Dr.Fabian Solbach Senior Director Corporate Development cleverbridge AG

Bitte warten