Creative Crew Shot as high-performing team

Me, you, we on the way to the high-performing team.


In this seminar, the team develops a picture that at first glance is a team photo, a closer look at a journey to themselves and to the team. The seminar leads to the recognition of one's own position in the team. What was previously unspoken becomes a picture. We practice dissolving fears and find the support an individual needs to succeed in a team.


It works with props from a genre that the participants choose according to what best represents them. The "disguise" will lead the participants to a change in the perception of "who am I in this team?" A dialogue emerges of how and where we find the "right" position within the team and image.


Alternatively, an experience can be designed for the team that requires joint effort and creates new perspectives together. Often it is the unusual framework conditions that allow us to discover new facets of ourselves and to develop special skills that we did not know before.
At the finish, there is a team portrait that documents the newly formed togetherness through a lasting experience. The portrait is handed over as print and / or as data to everyone and can also be used for company purposes / content.


Participant + Duration variable depending on request


Orig Portrait Dennis Landau A8434116 crob Kopie.jpg

"Face yourself! With the compassionate support and professional eye of the artist Ivo, the inspiring atmosphere with the contagious spirit of Dagmar, the two have succeeded in creating a new format based on their personalities that gives them joy, focus and success."


Dennis Landau Client Partner Facebook Germany


Please wait

Creative Crew Shooting als high-performing Team

Ich, du, wir auf dem Weg zum high-performing Team.


In diesem Seminar entwickelt das Team ein Bild, das auf den ersten Blick ein Teamfoto ist, bei genauerem Hinsehen eine Reise zu sich selbst und zum Team. Das Seminar führt zum Erkennen der eigenen Position im Team. Was vorher unausgesprochen war wird zum Bild. Wir üben, Ängste aufzulösen und finden die Unterstützung, die ein Individuum braucht, um im Team erfolgreich zu sein.


Dabei wird mit Requisiten aus einem Genre gearbeitet, die sich die Teilnehmer danach aussuchen, was sie am besten repräsentiert. Die "Verkleidung" wird die Teilnehmer zu einer Veränderung der Wahrnehmung von "Wer bin ich in diesem Team?“ führen. Ein Dialog entsteht, wie und wo wir die "richtige" Position innerhalb des Teams und des Bildes finden.


Alternativ dazu kann für das Team ein Erlebnis entworfen werden, das gemeinsames Anpacken erfordert und zusammen neue Perspektiven schafft. Oft sind es die ungewöhnlichen Rahmenbedingungen, die es erlauben, neue Facetten an uns selbst zu entdecken und besondere Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln, von denen wir zuvor nichts gewusst haben.


Am Ziel gibt es ein Team-Portrait, das durch ein nachhaltiges Erlebnis die neu gebildete Zusammengehörigkeit dokumentiert. Das Portrait wird als Print und/oder als Daten jedem übergeben und kann auch für Firmenzwecke / Content genutzt werden.


Teilnehmer + Dauer je nach Anfrage variabel

Orig Portrait Dennis Landau A8434116 crob Kopie.jpg

„ Face yourself! Mit der einfühlsamen Unterstützung und dem professionellen Blick des Künstlers Ivo, der inspirierenden Atmosphäre mit dem ansteckenden Spirit von Dagmar ist den beiden ein neues Format gelungen,  das auf ihren Persönlichkeiten basiert und Freude, Fokus und Erfolg verleiht.“


Dennis Landau
Client Partner Facebook Germany



Bitte warten